Name	Address	Phone	Email	Area of Specialty	Appointing Authority
Senator Terry Gerratana	Legislative Office Building, Room 3002 Hartford, CT 06106	860-240- 0584	Terry.Gerratana@cga.ct.gov	Co-Chair of Public Health Committee	President Pro Tempore of the Senate
					President Pro Tempore of the Senate
Representative Jonathan Steinberg	Legislative Office Building, Room 3004 Hartford, CT 06106	860-240- 0562	Jonathan.Steinberg@cga.ct.gov	Co-Chair of Public Health Committee	Speaker of the House of Representatives
					Speaker of the House of Representatives
Lisa Freeman	65 Mayweed Road Fairfield, CT 06824			Patient Advocate	Majority Leader of the Senate
Kyle Probst	925 North Point Parkway, Suite 350 Alpharetta, Georgia 30005			CIOX	Majority Leader of the House of Representatives

## Membership List

## Task Force to Study Medical Records

Alison Nicklas	Saint Francis Hospital and Medical Center 114 Woodland Street Hartford, CT 06105			Representative of the Connecticut Hospital Association	Minority Leader of the Senate
Senator Joe Markley	Legislative Office Building, Room 2003 Hartford, CT 06106	860-240- 0381		Member of the Public Health Committee	Minority Leader of the Senate
					Minority Leader of the House of Representatives
					Minority Leader of the House of Representatives
Beverley Henry	Legislative Office Building, Room 3000 Hartford, CT 06106	860-240- 0560	Beverley.Henry@cga.ct.gov		Task Force Staff
Valentina Mehmeti	Legislative Office Building, Room 3000 Hartford, CT 06106	860-240- 0560	Valentina.Mehmeti@cga.ct.gov		Task Force Staff